Delivering the finest of Halifax nightlife to you.

Thurs Oct. 31 2013

Photographed by Kay Dorrington

IMG_9232 copy IMG_9233 copy IMG_9234 copy IMG_9235 copy IMG_9236 copy IMG_9237 copy IMG_9238 copy IMG_9240 copy IMG_9241 copy IMG_9243 copy IMG_9244 copy IMG_9245 copy IMG_9246 copy IMG_9248 copy IMG_9249 copy IMG_9251 copy IMG_9252 copy IMG_9253 copy IMG_9254 copy IMG_9255 copy IMG_9257 copy IMG_9259 copy IMG_9260 copy IMG_9261 copy IMG_9262 copy IMG_9263 copy IMG_9264 copy

Wilder’s Masquerave
Wilder’s Masquerave
St. Patricks Day 2014
St. Patricks Day 2014
Wilder’s Neon Night 07.02.2014
The Argyle
Wilder’s Neon Night 07.02.2014
Sat. Jan 18 2014
Toothy Moose
Toothy Moose
Sat. Jan 18 2014
Tue. Dec 31 2013
CraigMac NYE Party
Tue. Dec 31 2013
Wed. Jan 01 2014
Halifax Alehouse
Halifax Alehouse
Wed. Jan 01 2014
Wed. Dec 18 2013
The Dome
The Dome
Wed. Dec 18 2013
Sat. Dec 14 2013
Halifax Alehouse
Halifax Alehouse
Sat. Dec 14 2013
Sat. Nov 30 2013
Taboo
Taboo
Sat. Nov 30 2013
Sat. Nov 30 2013
Halifax Alehouse
Halifax Alehouse
Sat. Nov 30 2013
Sat. Nov 23 2013
Halifax Alehouse
Halifax Alehouse
Sat. Nov 23 2013
Sat. Nov 23 2013
Toothy Moose
Toothy Moose
Sat. Nov 23 2013
Sat Nov. 23 2013
The Dome
The Dome
Sat Nov. 23 2013
Thurs. Nov 21 2013
Cheers Bar & Grill
Cheers
Thurs. Nov 21 2013
Sat. Nov 16 2013
Halifax Alehouse
Halifax Alehouse
Sat. Nov 16 2013
Motionball Gala Sat. Nov 9 2013
Motionball
Motionball Gala Sat. Nov 9 2013
Sat. Nov 9 2013
Toothy Moose
Toothy Moose
Sat. Nov 9 2013
Thurs Oct. 31 2013
Cheers Bar & Grill
Cheers
Thurs Oct. 31 2013
Thurs. Oct 31 2013
The Dome
The Dome
Thurs. Oct 31 2013
Thurs. Oct 31 2013
The Toothy Moose
Toothy Moose
Thurs. Oct 31 2013
Sat. Oct 26 2013
The Dome
The Dome
Sat. Oct 26 2013
Thurs. Oct 24 2013
Bubba Ray's
Bubba Ray's
Thurs. Oct 24 2013
Alexander Keith’s 128th Birthday
Halifax Alehouse + Lower Deck
Halifax Alehouse
Alexander Keith’s 128th Birthday
Sat. Sept 22 2013
Halifax Alehouse + Argyle
Halifax Alehouse
Sat. Sept 22 2013
Mon.Sept 17 2013
Taboo
Taboo
Mon.Sept 17 2013